Club Leadership

 

Co-President

Brian Hooper

bjhooper@gmail.com

Co-President

Tevie Monk

teviemonk@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Nicolai Schwarzkopf

nicolai@nfsdevelopment.com

Treasurer

Greg Cole

gregcole@post.harvard.edu

Secretary

Daniel Eipp

daniel.eipp@turner.com

Vice-President - Schools & Scholarships

Ashley Bridges Benecchi

ashley.e.bridges@gmail.com

Vice-President - Schools & Scholarships

John Sheeshley

harvardinterviewsga@gmail.com

Vice-President - Programs

Robert Hahn

rahahn5@gmail.com

Vice-President - Programs

Dave Crusoe

dave@bitculture.org

Vice-President - Programs

Nadia Jacquot

nadiapjacquot@gmail.com

Vice-President - Recent Graduates

Kaleigh Henry

kaleigh.nichole@gmail.com

Vice-President - Book Prize Awards

Aileen Horton

achorton11@gmail.com

Vice-President - Communications

Rey Decastro

jsq7@cdc.gov

College Fairs

Dr. Allison Koenig

allisonkoenig@msn.com

Kennedy School Liaison

Georges Sassine

georges.sassine@gmail.com

Harvardwood SIG Liaison

Ashley Filip

ashleyfilip@gmail.com

School of Public Health Liaison

Rey Decastro

jsq7@cdc.gov

Law School Liaison

Brian Hooper

bjhooper@gmail.com

Black Alumni Liaison

Norm Finley

nbfinley2@aol.com